Echelon Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm super confused as to why my avg heart rate registers 150 to 155 on a ride yet my echelon app says half my ride is below zones and in fitbit most of my ride registers as below zones. Anyone know why? Also, today's ride says average heartrate was 608. Am I dead and don't know it? Lol. What is going on?

·
Registered
8 Posts
I'm new to Echelon although from the past few weeks my experience is that I love the bike, but the software needs a lot of attention. I haven't read positive things in the customer service end either. I Realize I'm not paying Peleton prices, but that's not an excuse to have sub par software. Hopefully you'll figure out what the issue is. Good luck!

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I'm new to Echelon although from the past few weeks my experience is that I love the bike, but the software needs a lot of attention. I haven't read positive things in the customer service end either. I Realize I'm not paying Peleton prices, but that's not an excuse to have sub par software. Hopefully you'll figure out what the issue is. Good luck!
I agree. Customer service isn't at all there. It's always an online FAQ which doesn't help at all. I've even tried the chat button and I get the same reply, sends me to FAQ. Ugh!

·
Registered
8 Posts
cincin I just received my inexpensive well rated heart rate arm armband monitor off Amazon, I'll let you know my results later today when I use it. The idea is to connect and use it strictly for the bike, and I'll have on my everyday smartwatch on as well.

·
Registered
8 Posts